top of page
4e12db39e468ff6081697379583d907d_edited.jpg

EARTH SCHOOL

scroll down

THROUGH THE EYES OF THE SOUL  - 3 PART WEBINAR 

Presented by Cheryl Pederson

Earth and all its kingdoms are going through an evolutionary expansion moving into the Age of Aquarius. We are stepping into an incredible time of change, shifting and expanding our collective vibrational frequency with many opportunities of creation, service, and expansion. The more we are aware of ourselves and life around us the more we can navigate and create in the energies of the New/Now. I invite you to join me for this webinar series to explore the energies of sound, color, and vibration increasing your awareness to support you and give you increased understanding and opportunities during these times. 

 

Earth is a school for soul evolution and self-conscious awareness and is considered the graduate school of this universe. Understanding of self and others through soul eyes opens us to expanded experience and opportunities.  Each soul is a unique harmonic resonance of integrated energy having its own vibration, sound, and color. The vibrational frequency of Earth and all its energy experiences - mineral, plant, animal and human are all created and expressed through color, sound and vibration as well.

 

I have studied and worked with a system of Sound Color and Vibration for 48 years. This system is based on the works of Alice Bailey and Elias DeMohan.   My work in conjunction with my soul has been to bring this awareness into the current times for practical everyday participation as we step into the Aquarian Age. 

In This Webinar We Will:

 

  1. Explore the evolutionary process of Souls on planet Earth

  2. Learn about Earth and all its kingdoms - mineral, plant, animal and human through vibration, sound, and color. 

  3. Gain awareness about the evolutionary process of humanity on planet Earth through the Seven Rays and the
    Seven Levels of Consciousness.

  4. Increase your understanding of yourself and others on the evolutionary spiral of life.

  5. Gain insights into the energies of The Aquarian Age through sound, color and vibration. 

 

This is an experiential series and assignments will be given for purpose of integration and understanding. 

Webinar Series Dates

Place:

Time:

Cost:

June 10th, June 24th, July 8th  

RSVP by June 5th

Zoom Webinar – Link to join will be provided

 

8AM-12PM PST (9AM-1PM MST, 10AM-2PM CST, 11AM-3PM EST) 

$180.00 for the three-part (3) webinar series
Registration and payment to be made by June 5th, 2023. 

 

*Canadian participants: please email theheartcenteraz@gmail.com to discuss exchange rate & payment. 

bottom of page