World Service Meditations will be held every other Sunday. 6/14, 6/28, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9, 8/23. We will meet for 1 hour via zoom at 2:00PM PST (3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST)

 

Payment & RSVP to be received by 5pm Saturday before meditation. Upon payment & RSVP you will receive Zoom link to join. 

 

Click "add to cart" to checkout via PayPal and follow payment steps.

 

Payment also accepted via Venmo - @theheartcenter (please list "World Service Meditation" in memo. You will not need to purchase the meditation through the web site if you choose to pay via Venmo.)

World Service Meditation

$10.00Price
    © Cheryl Pederson
    • Facebook Social Icon
    480-585-6990