file-20180612-52455-d6et0u.jpg

World Service Meditation & Webinar

scroll down

Hosted by Cheryl & Jon Pederson

 

Every Other Sunday

6/14, 6/28, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9, 8/23 

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm PDT

(3:00 pm – 4:00 pm MDT/4:00 pm – 5:00 pm CDT/5:00 pm – 6:00 pm EDT) 

We invite you to join us for our World Service Meditation to support Humanity and the planet during this time of major transformation. The time that we have long prepared for is here, “The New Paradigm/ The Aquarian Age”.   We are gathering as light workers to support, inspire and co-create the New World. During the meditation we will share insights and awareness’s regarding the energy of the time, melodies and sounds to open and clear us and we will connect with the Greater Counsel through channeled information and energy. Group work is key to the New Paradigm and we are joining together as a group of light workers on this plane as well as connecting with the internet of light workers supporting the change on the planet. 

 

*We have been created for this time.

 

*We are the co-creators of the New Paradigm.

 

* There is purpose in all that is happening to help clear the old and create space for the new.

 

* We all have gifts we are sharing whether seen or unseen. 

 

* The Simplicity of Being in the Now is key to creating your journey.

 

Please join us to support, co-create and welcome the NEW PARADIGM. 

Date:  Every Other Sunday - 6/14, 6/28, 7/12, 7/26, 8/9, 8/23

Place:  via Zoom Webinar (link provided after purchase)

Time:  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT (3:00 pm - 4:00 pm MDT/4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT/5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EDT)

RSVP*:  602-670-6106 or theheartcenteraz@gmail.com

*Please RSVP by the Saturday before the meditation and by paying through the above purchase link.  After payment is received a secure zoom link will be emailed to you, which will allow you to join the meditation. 

Cost: $10.00 per Meditation

 

For questions or more information call 602-670-6106 or email at theheartcenteraz@gmail.com

© Cheryl Pederson
  • Facebook Social Icon
480-585-6990